Buy wedding dresses by TM LuceSposa in Greece wholesale

Dear brides, if you want to find a store with our dresses near you and make an appointment, please fill the form below.
If you are a representative of the salon and want to buy our products or ask us a question, please fill in this form this form .
Thessaloniki
Wedding salon "My Wedding"

2315 007 118

www.mywedding24.gr

Wedding salon "Duchess Bridal"

Maiandrou 24, Evosmos

+30 231 055 8100

https://www.facebook.com/DuchessBridalBoutique/

Athens
Wedding salon "Xifara"

https://www.xifara.gr/

Beauty, elegance and luxury are essential elements of a wedding image. Elegancy, delicacy and romanticism embodied in wedding dresses should be available in every corner of the world. LuceSposa offers customers of its partners to buy wedding dresses in Greece. We are actively developing our dealer network and looking to cooperate with businessmen having the wishes of brides paramount.

Quality of the products offered

Buy wedding dresses wholesale in Greece at our regional representative office. Our experts offer only high quality products. You can choose stock products to replenish the assortment of your wedding salon. Come, witness this beauty, touch it and make the right choice. We know how important it is for you to receive fine products. With us, you risk nothing. Do not buy a pig in a poke. Come to see excellent quality of the products with your own eyes. Our dressmakers select the best textiles so that the clients of your salons fall in love with beautiful dresses at the first glance and at the first touch.

Current offers from the manufacturer

We offer wedding dresses made according to the latest fashion trends wholesale in Greece. At regional representative office of the brand LuceSposa, you will get a large selection of new popular products that will become a highlight of your salon. Our designers interpret fashion trends in their own way and give each dress a special charm and character. The stock products assortment diversity will please and surprise you. We offer products to the brides' excitement. At the same time you do not have to pay more, because our pricing policy does not provide for high cost of wedding dresses.

Goods delivery speed

One of the most important advantages of cooperation with our regional office is that you do not waste time waiting for an order. Of course, even a few days matter in the high season. While your tailoring order could only be put into production, at a regional office, you can get the dresses here and now. Our staff will advise you on any matters relating to the sale of wedding dresses. Contact us using the specified address and phone number.

Sign-up for our newsletter and get the latest news and collections releases right to your e-mail;

Copyright © 2019 LuceSposa

Свадебные платья оптом от LuceSposa в Греции

Если Вы невеста, ниже приведен список салонов, в которых Вы можете приобрести наши свадебные платья.
Если Вы представитель салона и хотите приобрести у нас продукцию или задать нам вопрос, заполните форму сотрудничества.
Thessaloniki
Свадебный салон "My Wedding"

2315 007 118

www.mywedding24.gr


Красота, элегантность и роскошь являются неотъемлемыми элементами свадебного образа. Изысканность, нежность и романтика подвенечного наряда должны присутствовать в каждом уголке мира. Компания LuceSposa предлагает клиенткам своих партнеров купить свадебные платья в Греции. Мы активно развиваем свою дилерскую сеть и приглашаем к сотрудничеству бизнесменов, для которых пожелания невест всегда находятся на первом месте.

Качество предлагаемых изделий

Купить свадебные платья оптом в Греции можно в региональном представительстве. Наши специалисты предлагают только качественные товары. Вы можете выбрать готовую продукцию для пополнения ассортимента своего свадебного салона. Придите, посмотрите на эту красоту, прикоснитесь к ней и сделайте правильный выбор. Мы знаем, как важно для вас получать хороший товар. Обратившись к нам, вы ничем не рискуете. Не нужно заказывать товар просто просмотрев каталоги. Убедитесь в отличном качестве, увидев продукцию собственными глазами. Наши мастера отбирают лучшие ткани для того, чтобы клиенты Ваших салонов влюблялись в прекрасные платья с первого взгляда и с первого прикосновения.
Актуальные предложения от производителя
Мы представляем Вашему вниманию свадебные платья оптом в Греции, которые изготовлены с учетом современных модных тенденций. Обратившись в региональное представительство бренда LuceSposa, вы получите большой выбор актуальных новинок, которые украсят собой ваш салон. Наши дизайнеры по-своему интерпретируют модные тренды и придают им особый шарм и индивидуальность в каждом платье. Многообразие ассортимента готовой продукции приятно удивит Вас. Мы предлагаем товары, от которых невесты будут просто в восторге. При этом Вам не придется переплачивать, ведь наша ценовая политика не предусматривает завышенной стоимости свадебных платьев.

Скорость получения товара

Одно из важнейших преимуществ сотрудничества с нашим региональным представительством заключается в том, что Вы не тратите время на ожидание заказа. Согласитесь, в разгар сезона даже несколько дней имеют значения. Ваш заказ мог только поступить на производство для выполнения - сотрудничая с региональным представительством, Вы получаете платья прямо сейчас. Наш персонал проконсультирует Вас по любым вопросам, касающимся продажи свадебных платьев. Обращайтесь по указанному адресу и номеру телефона.

Подпишитесь и узнавайте первыми о выходе новых коллекций;