Buy wedding dresses by TM LuceSposa wholesale in Israel
Dear brides, if you want to find a store with our dresses near you and make an appointment, please fill the form below.
If you are a representative of the salon and want to buy our products or ask us a question, please fill in this form this form .
Beer Sheva
Wedding salon "White Rose"

054-7797-282

https://www.whiterose.co.il

Tel-Aviv
Wedding salon "A & G wedding dresses"

532744764

https://www.facebook.com/agweddress

Regional Representative Office in Israel

LuceSposa wedding dresses overcome the boundaries. Our company continually develops so that your clients could get the best items at affordable prices. Partners of LuceSposa have the opportunity to buy wedding dresses wholesale in Israel and thereby contribute to the prosperity of their business. This is a world-famous brand. Dresses from the brand professionals become popular in any corner of the world.

Advantages for wholesale customers

Each of our buyers ordering wedding dresses wholesale in Israel takes many advantages of working with us. Businessmen do not worry about the delivery from another country, force majeure does not affect their business, the items are purchased easily on convenient dates. No need to look through galleries. Witness the beauty of the dresses with your own eyes, see the finished products. You know exactly what you get. No more long waiting for an order. You just come and obtain what suits you. There are always latest proposals, popular, fashionable models in the assortment of our wholesale stores. Develop successfully with us. Our company is interested in your success, so we make every effort for your benefit. Brides who are looking for wedding dresses in Israel will certainly pay attention to our products. We adhere to the best traditions of wedding dressmaking while combining them with the hot new trends and bright ideas. Come and select the best products for your stores.

Quality comes first

LuceSposa has a flawless image in the world market of wedding clothing. Our designers follow European quality standards. We constantly introduce new production technologies and keep up with the times. The brand designers are demanding of their works and have their own creative approach, which serves as a signature of LuceSposa. We follow all the rules of production and choose modern materials to create high quality products.

Superior service

Our staff is always ready to help you with selecting new models for your wedding salon. It deals with any problems regarding wedding dresses within minutes. For more information about cooperation, contact us using the given addresses and phone numbers.

Sign-up for our newsletter and get the latest news and collections releases right to your e-mail;

© 2019 LuceSposa

Свадебные платья оптом в Израиле

Если Вы невеста, ниже приведен список салонов, в которых Вы можете приобрести наши свадебные платья.
Если Вы представитель салона и хотите приобрести у нас продукцию или задать нам вопрос, заполните форму сотрудничества.
Beer Sheva
Свадебный салон "White Rose"

054-7797-282

https://www.whiterose.co.il

Tel Aviv
Свадебный салон "A&G wedding dresses"

532744764

https://www.facebook.com/agweddress

Региональное представительство в Израиле

Свадебные платья LuceSposa преодолевают границы. Наша компания находится в постоянном развитии для того, чтобы Ваши клиенты могли получать все самое лучшее по доступным ценам. Партнеры компании LuceSposa имеют возможность купить свадебные платья оптом в Израиле и тем самым способствовать процветанию своего бизнеса. Данный бренд известный во всем мире. Платья от наших мастеров популярные в каждом уголке мира.

Удобство для оптовых покупателей

Каждый наш покупатель, которому нужны свадебные платья оптом в Израиле получает целый ряд преимуществ работы с нами. Бизнесмен не беспокоится о доставке из другой страны, на его бизнес не влияют форс-мажорные обстоятельства, закупка происходит очень легко в удобное для него время. Не нужно выбирать модели по картинке. Вы можете увидеть красоту платьев воочию, ознакомившись с готовым продуктом. Вы точно знаете, что получаете. Теперь никаких ожиданий заказа. Вы просто приходите и выбираете то, что вам подходит. В ассортименте наших точек оптовой продажи всегда есть свежие предложения, актуальные, модные модели. Вы можете успешно развиваться вместе с нами. Наша компания заинтересована в Вашем успехе, поэтому мы прилагаем максимум усилий для Вашей выгоды. Невесты, которые имеют желание купить свадебные платья в Израиле обязательно обратят внимание на наши работы. Мы придерживаемся лучших традиций создания свадебной одежды и добавляем в этот процесс новые тенденции и яркие идеи. Придите и заберите лучшую продукцию для своих магазинов.

Качество на первом месте

Компания LuceSposa имеет безупречный имидж на мировом рынке свадебных платьев. Наши мастера ориентированы на европейские стандарты качества. Мы постоянно внедряем новые технологии производства и идем в ногу со временем. Дизайнеры бренда требовательно относятся к своим работам и имеют собственный стиль творчества, который выступает визитной карточкой LuceSposa. Мы соблюдаем все правила производства и выбираем современные материалы для пошива качественной продукции.

Сервис высокого уровня

Наши сотрудники всегда готовы помочь Вам с выбором актуальных моделей для Вашего свадебного салона. Любые вопросы, касающиеся свадебных платьев, решаются очень быстро. Для получения детальной информации по поводу сотрудничества обращайтесь по указанным адресам и телефонам.

Подпишитесь и узнавайте первыми о выходе новых коллекций;